Skip to main content
Skip to navigation
Screen reader access
Text Size :     A-     A     A+    
English     मराठी

About Us / Administration


Designation Name Telephone e-mail
Director General Dr. T.R.K. Rao 0712-2983709 dg[at]mahadgm[dot]gov[dot]in
Director I/C, Joint Director Dr. G.D. Kamde 0712-2999213 director[at]mahadgm[dot]gov[dot]in
Dy. Director Smt. Meena Nikhare 0712-2228788 director[at]mahadgm[dot]gov[at]in
Dy. Director Shri. R.R. Meshram 0712-2228788  
Regional Offices
Dy. Director ( Nagpur ) Dr. S. P. Awale 0712-2248730 srddnagpur[at]mahadgm[dot]gov[dot]in
Dy. Director (Kolhapur) Smt. A. S.Nagarkar 0231-2652151 dgmkop[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Dy. Director (Chandrapur) Shri. S.S. Naitam 07172-252635 dgmchandrapur[at]gmail[dot]com
Dy. Director (Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar) Shri S.P. Kadu 0240-2334606 dgmabd[at]rediffmail[dot]com


Developed by CsTech - © DGM, Nagpur

Last Updated 26/03/2024, Visitor: 3244628